Film Judges 2016

May 5, 20160 Comments

Special thanks to all of our wonderful judges who volunteered their time and talent to make this festival possible!

We are proud to have worked with our 2016 judges and 2017 judges will be announced soon: Del Shores (Filmmaker), Roddy Bogawa (Filmmaker), Chris Frantz (Musician), Chris Do (Animation/Blind), Nan Puetz (Filmmaker), Santiago Cirilo (Actor/The Walking Dead), Alexis Gault (Writer/Actor), J.J. Sedelmaier (Animator), Spencer Drate (Film & Pop-Culture Author), Judith Salavetz (Film & Pop-Culture Author), Tara Lang (Makeup Artist/Face Off), Aqua Caitlin (Costume Designer), Linda Covello (Photographer/Writer), Parker Beck (Production Design), Diane Devore (Writer), Sylvia Reed (Designer), David Robbins (Writer), Beau Turpin (Producer), Craig McMahon (Production Designer/TWC), Dana Frank (Photography), Terrell Sandefur (Actor/Director), Paul Kostabi (Artist/Musician), Nikki Palomino (Radio Personality), Leonardo Santaiti (Actor/Director), Elizabeth Kiehner (Film Production/Thornberg and Forester), Lee Wilson (Actor), Kenyon Phillips (Actor/Musician), Orlando Vargas (Actor/Kill The Messenger), Justin Kavoussi (Editor), Clark Seydel (Film Collective), Manabu Inada (Motion Design), Andrea Facini (New Media), Sherri Mann Stewart (Actor/Producer), Christina Reynolds (Director/Actor), Carolyn Duncan(Writer), Jeremy Harrison (Actor), Holly Stephey (Radio Personality/Philanthropist), Maria Ragusa Burfield (Photography), JJ Sedelmeier (Director), Lawayne Bontrager (Director), Dewayne Bontrager (Director), Joseph Semense (Producer), Azmyth Kaminski (Actor/Musician), Christin Baker (Filmmaker), Daniel Collins (Actor/Musician), Brooks Robinson (Actor/Musician), Joey Von Haeger (Radio Personality/Filmmaker), Nan Puetz (President of TWIFM), Sheyla Paz (Vice President TWIFM/Actor), Deisha Oliver-Millar (Public Relations), Sandy Fox (Filmmaker/Producer), Lex Lang (Actor/Filmmaker).

Festival founders include Ava Leigh Stewart, Leo Santaiti, Spencer Drate, Judith Salavetz, Jeremy Miller, and Brooks Robinson. Submit your resume to or message us on facebook/southeasternfilm to be considered for our Junior Board members.

Filed in: judges
Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Back to Top

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter